Ellis Thomas -
Head Music// November 24, 2011 [Download here via Ektoplazm]


01 - Monster City
02 -
Deep Meditation
03 -
04 -
Time And Space
05 -
Profound Experience
06 -
Distorted Conscience

Glitchy.Tonic.Records presents Head Music, a fresh collection of psychedelic oddities by UK producer Ellis Thomas. With a passion for the darker side of electronic dance music, Ellis Thomas has been influenced by the Zenonesque style of progressive psytrance as well as the more menacing elements of techno music. As such, this release features rolling beats, deep driving bass lines, shuffling percussion, and sinister atmospheric interjections.
Mastered at Anti-Logic, Berlin. Artwork by Dr. Scorpio. Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

other Ellis Thomas releases:
Ellis Thomas - Drippy Creatures