Vaeya - Bipolar// May 24, 2010 [Download here via Ektoplazm]


01 - Morpho Rhetenor
02 - Meadow Freak
03 - Ooze Love
04 - Sideways
05 - Robots Have Feelings Too
06 - Insomnia
07 - Kimosabi
08 - Lost Cause
09 - 2012

Glitchy Tonic Records is proud to present Bipolar, the debut album by Vaeya (Vaibhav Bhavsar), an Indian psytrance producer living in Australia. Inspired by the diversity of people and music at parties–as well as the extreme vastness and untouched beauty of Australia–Vaeya began to compose electronic music in 2005. Now, after becoming more serious about music in the intervening years, he is ready to share nine compositions exhibiting a range of styles from dark and moody techno to luscious progressive and much in between.

Mastered at Anti-Logic, Berlin. Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.